Gaither Vocal Band Better Day DVD




It s a new day for the Gaither Vocal Band! This exciting musical celebration, filmed before an enthusiastic live audience at the Majestic Theatre in San Antonio, Texas, offers a DVD debut of the group s brand new, all-star line-up featuring the voices of: Michael English, Wes Hampton, Mark Lowry, David Phelps, Bill Gaither… plus wonderful guest performances by The Isaacs and Jason Crabb.

1. Love Like I’m Leaving
2. Where Could I Go?
3. Better Day
4. Go Ask
5. Low Down The Chariot
6. Somebody Like Me featuring Jason Crabb
7. Daystar (Shine Down On Me) featuring Jason Crabb, Gaither Vocal Band
8. I Am Loved
9. I’m Forgiven
10. Hide Thou Me
11. Mama’s Teaching Angels How To Sing featuring The Isaacs
12. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
13. There’s Always A Place At The Table
14. Loving God, Loving Each Other
15. The Church Triumphant


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gaither Vocal Band Better Day DVD”